Publicado en Programming

Pick a Number

This was the problem:

Write a program that picks a random integer in the range of 1 to 100.

There are different ways to make that happen, you choose which one works best for you.

It then prompts the user for a guess of the value, with hints of ’too high’ or ’too low’ from the program.

I start adding the libraries that I search on internet «stdlib.h» and «time.h» to make the program to generate one random number, then I declare my variables as local variables because there are going to change and I start coding the thing that I need to make the program give me a random number, that says that is going to generate one random number between 1 and 100.

Then I make a loop in case if I don’t guess the random number that the program makes, and I put if the number I put randomly in order to guess the other number was less that it was the program is going to say me that the number insert was to low, and one in case it would be to high.

And if I guess it the program is going to say me congratulations :).

captura-de-pantalla-2017-01-23-a-las-09-31-34

#WSQ03

Deja un comentario